Phoenix-CTC is managed by a committee consisting of:

  • Chairman
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Membership Secretary
  • Promotions Officer

The post of Membership Secretary also incorporates the following roles:

  • Registration Officer
  • Welfare Officer
  • Support Secretary
  • Data Protection Officer (DPO)

The committee was elected at the AGM on 17th October 2018. The members are:

  • Joe Hamilton               Chairman
  • Dave Sutton                  Secretary
  • Michael Cranwell         Treasurer
  • Clive Aberdour             Membership Secretary
  • Colin Brown                  Promotions Officer

Committee members are elected at the club’s AGM in October of each year.